Active Incident

Updated a month ago

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Email Services

Locations

California



June 24, 2017 3:17PM PDT
June 24, 2017 10:17PM UTC
[Investigating] We are aware of some exchange issues and our Windows administrators are investigating it at this time.

June 24, 2017 5:05PM PDT
June 25, 2017 12:05AM UTC
[Monitoring] Exchange email issue has been identified and resolved. We are monitoring the situation to ensure success

ZeroLag Website (http://www.zerolag.com)




Operational

zControl (https://control.zerolag.com)




Operational

Network Infrastructure




Operational

zCloud Services




Operational

Email Services




Operational

Monitoring Services




Operational

Locations